2013 – 2014 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2013

Teacher Inset Days Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2013 

Students to return: Wednesday 4 September 2013

Half Term Holiday : Monday 28 October 2013 to Friday 01 November 2013 (1 week)

Students to return: Monday 4 November 2013

Christmas Holiday : Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2013 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2013 

Teacher Inset Days Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 January 2014

Students to return: Wednesday 8 January 2014

Half Term Holiday : Monday 17 February 2014 to Friday 21 February 2014 (1 week)

Students to return: Monday 24 February 2014

Easter Holidays : Monday 14 April to Friday 25 April 2014 (2 weeks)

 

Summer Term 2013 

Teacher Inset Days Monday 28 & Tuesday 29 April 2014

Students to return: Wednesday 30 April 2014

May Day is Monday 5 May 2014

Half Term Holiday : Monday 26 May 2014 to Friday 30 May 2014 (1 week)

Students to return: Monday 2 June 2014

Summer Holidays Start  : Monday 21 July 2014

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.