0121 240 0992


Our Governing Body


Name: Barbara Scrivens

Role: Chair of Governors


Name: Sheraine Reid-Ferguson

Role: Headteacher/Proprietor/Director/Governor with Safeguarding Responsibility


Name: Lee Baillie

Role: Director/Governor with Financial and Health and Safety Responsibility


Name: Paul Cornic

Role: Governor with Workforce Development Responsibility


Name: Arron Hazelwood

Role: Teacher Governor


Name: Chris McGrath

Role: Governor